Simply Scarlet Copyright © 2017 Blushing Books Publications and Sai Marie Johnson

Chapter One

Business as Usual (continued)

Camille flinched in pain and groaned against the ball gag. Swat! Swat! Swat! The sound of each slap of the whip against her bare ass sent a jolt through her body. She tensed against the couch, and struggled to maintain her position.”Hold it well, girl,” André said from behind her.

Jules watched in curiosity as his wife continued to be whipped mercilessly.

André grinned appreciatively, and brought the whip down across her back for good measure.

Camille clenched her stomach muscles and did her best to keep from falling off the armrest. With her arms cuffed and knees bound, it was a difficult task, but she rounded her body against the couch and rested her head on the cushions as he continued to whip her across the back and ass. Suddenly, he slid the end of the whip between her thighs and ran the tip teasingly over her clitoris. His free hand slid down to part her ass, and as he watched her reaction, he got a devilish idea. He retracted the whip suddenly and gave a hard smack against her asshole. Camille shuddered involuntarily, and her hip came off the couch.

André laughed aloud as she hit the floor with a loud thud.

Julien began to clap in the background.

“Oh, she didn’t hold it well enough. I guess we will have to train her harder,” André said as he strode over to lord above Camille on the ground. He lifted the whip and quickly smacked her across the ass again.

Camille flattened her body against the floor. Everything was blackness to her—she could only hear the two men chuckling and André’s commands for her to abide his every whim.

“I don’t think you have the appropriate premises for this sort of training, Jules, and it is getting late. How about you bring her to the black and white gathering tomorrow night? It will be a glorious event in her honor,” he said.

“It was to be a ten-person event, André,” Julien stated casually.

“It still will be. I am the host. We won’t count me as a person.” He chuckled. “Besides, I think she will make a lovely addition to the lineup. With six girls and five men, I don’t think any of them will be disappointed by my little addition,” he said.

“She will not be as agreeable, once the coke wears off, André,” Jules murmured.

“Then give her some more and make her pliant. Don’t argue with me on this one, Jules. I want her there for the training event. I want her involved. I want her, and you know I always get exactly what I want,” André retorted.

“Fine, I will do my best to bring her to the gathering. Is there anything else I need to see to before I show up with your newfound pleasure toy?” he asked in a sarcastic tone.

